Contact2019-09-12T15:43:39+00:00

Alberta Native Friendship Centres Association (ANFCA)

10336 121 St NW, Edmonton, AB T5N 1K8

Phone: 780.423.3138    Fax: 780.425.6277

General Inquiries
info@anfca.com

Joanne Mason
Executive Director
director@anfca.com
ext. 201

Staci Poirier
Finance Manager
finance@anfca.com
ext. 202

Candy Morningway
Programs Manager
programs@anfca.com
ext. 207

Kody Taylor
Special Initiatives Manager
si@anfca.com
ext. 208

Delilah Mah
Capacity Manager
capacity@anfca.com
ext. 203

Jeannette MacInnis
Provincial Women & Wellness Initiatives Manager
womens@anfca.com
ext. 212

Cindy Swanson
Education Manager
edmanager@anfca.com
ext. 219

Don Finley
Capacity Coordinator
resource@anfca.com
ext. 206

Laura MacTaggart
Green Initiatives Coordinator
green@anfca.com
ext. 204

Tessa Jourdain
Prevention Coordinator
prevention@anfca.com
ext. 217

Lorraine Hoffman
Governance Researcher
governance@anfca.com
ext. 209

Titash Choudhury
Women & Wellness Researcher
wwresearch@anfca.com
ext. 215

Deirdra Cutarm
Education Researcher

edresearch@anfca.com
ext. 214

Vikki Pym
Researcher
research@anfca.com
ext. 200

Shalyn Maltais
Special Events and Communications Assistant
summer@anfca.com
ext. 208 (shared)

Helen Minoza
Programs Assistant
assistant@anfca.com
ext. 213

Rise Up Youth Mentor
mentor@anfca.com
ext. 208 (shared)

Craig Farkash
Youth Initiatives Coordinator
youth@anfca.com
ext. 218

Please use our General Inquiries email form to get in touch.  We look forward to hearing from you.


Alberta Native Friendship Centres Association (ANFCA)

10336 121 St NW, Edmonton, AB T5N 1K8

Phone: 780.423-3138

Fax: 780.425.6277

Web: anfca.com