Contact2018-11-29T01:02:40+00:00

Alberta Native Friendship Centres Association (ANFCA)

10336 121 St NW, Edmonton, AB T5N 1K8

Phone: 780.423.3138    Fax: 780.425.6277

General Inquiries
info@anfca.com

Researcher
Vikki Pym  ext. 200
research@anfca.com

Women’s Initiative
Jeannette MacInnis  ext. 211
womens@anfca.com

Special Initiatives Manager
Kody Taylor    ext. 208
si@anfca.com

Programs Manager
Candy Morningway    ext. 207
programs@anfca.com

Capacity Manager
Deborah Munroe-Coburn ext. 203
capacity@anfca.com

Finance Manager
Staci Poirier   ext. 202
finance@anfca.com

Executive Director
Joanne Mason    ext. 201
director@anfca.com

Governance Researcher
Lorraine Hoffman ext. 210
governance@anfca.com

Men’s Initiatives
Craig Haavaldsen ext. 205
mens@anfca.com

Green Initiatives
Laura MacTaggart ext. 204
green@anfca.com

Please use our General Inquiries email form to get in touch.  We look forward to hearing from you.


Alberta Native Friendship Centres Association (ANFCA)

10336 121 St NW, Edmonton, AB T5N 1K8

Phone: 780.423-3138

Fax: 780.425.6277

Web: anfca.com